Posted by: Memo | March 17, 2007

So it begins…

I fell off the blog wagon a while back. I started one post but was soon dwarfed by the thousands of other posts saying the same thing. But I’m getting back on, putting thoughts to web form and my cares to the wind. I’m comfortable with Blogger and have used it extensively for posting work-related things but thought it good practice to start something new every once in a while, hence this WorldPress blog. My own, to share and experiment in the blogosphere of libraryland to learn and share with the rest of them.

Responses

  1. I’m so glad you are in the blogosphere! You always have such great ideas and comments — not to mention the eye for the new and cool. I’ve added your feed. Cheers and thanks!
    Liesl

  2. Thanks, Liesl!


Leave a Reply

Categories

